Gelson's Dana Point

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:20pm

Vineyard Farmer's Market

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00am

Hillcrest Farmer's Market 3rd Sunday

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:00am

La Jolla Farmer's Market

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9:00am

Ace Hardware (Drop off the day before) Encinitas, Clairemont, Point Loma, Tierra Santa.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 9:00am

Hillcrest Ace Hardware Every 1st Wednesday! (drop of the day before)

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:00am

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmer's Market

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am
 
Follow us @2sharpen
 
Like us on Facebook
 

Videos below: 'Use of a Honing Rod' & a 'Light Bit'.

 
877.908.2191
© 2013 Perfect Edge Sharpening
Site by construxit